Sweet Potato Pie

I made an extra one this year so that I wouldn’t be anxious about having enough leftovers.  Yes I love having all of our family for Thanksgiving…but there is something so sweet as enjoying leftovers the next day.

But here’s the thing…I made too much.  Today is the last day I’ve given myself to enjoy all the treats of the holiday.  So tomorrow no matter what–the sweet potato pie (with the ample dose of marshmallows on top) has to leave this house!  It’s back on the assorting exercise equipment! I hear the delicious orange and white side dish calling my name…for just one more taste!

Leave a Reply

