Barbie vs. Bratz

Thoughts?

Are your daughters upset with the news that these tarty dolls may have limited time in toyland?

4 Responses to Barbie vs. Bratz

  1. Jessica says:

    I have a son, and I’M glad these dolls are on the outs…

  2. Lisa says:

    me too! I’ve watched these dolls over the last few years grow in popularity and I’ve actually been pretty appalled at the way they dress the dolls. I don’t think that if I had daughters I’d let them play with them.

  3. Tara says:

    No way would either of those things be allowed in my house EVAR.

  4. toyportfolio says:

    I much preferred the Les Cheries line from Corolle…these are fashion dolls too but they look like girls.

Leave a Reply

